staying up all night

I’m working nights for the next two weeks, so to adjust to a night schedule, I’ll stay up all night the night before I go to work and sleep all during the day and get up right before work. I work tomorrow night, so I’m up tonight. It’s cool, though. I’ve actually gotten a lot of work done for one of my web design clients.

Last time, I drank a triple shot latte from starbucks and was good all night, but this time all I’ve had is a 20 ounce Dr. Pepper. I’m already starting to yawn and it’s only 12:35am. I’ll probably go to bed around 8am.

Leave a Reply

