update

still working at toyo. going on 3 years. no new language study. just a little french. taught my first disciple now weekend in over 10 years. last one i did was with byron. it was also a gig, too, in laporte, TX. remember that, byron? i was horrible at it and vowed to myself that i would never do it again. but i did it again last weekend. it went really well. i taught 12th grade and college guys.

One thought on “update

  1. I’m really excited to hear that you taught another dnow. I do remember that one we did together. 10 years ago…wow. You weren’t bad at it! I’m sure the seniors and college students enjoyed your insight and I’m certain you pointed them towards the greatness of God. I’d love to see your notes.

Leave a Reply

